DIRETORIA:

Gestão 2016/2019

Leo Clovis FabrisPresidenteleo@leojoias.com.br(54) 3443 2149
Alex Ronaldo MarcolinaVice Presidente Indústriaalex@metalmarc.com.br(54) 3443 8100
Odair André RossettoVice Presidente Comércioodair@rossettoeletrica.com.br(54) 3443 1883
Edmilson Norberto ZorteaVice Presidente Serviçoedmilson@escritorioasseplan.com.br(54) 3443 4206
Eder GiarettaVice Presidente Agronegócioeder@vinicolagiaretta.com.br(54) 3443 1806
Paulo Antonio PasqualottoSecretário paulo@conttabileconomico.com.br(54) 3443 2013
Adalberto Vitor BusettiSecretário Adjunto(54) 3443 6631
Samuel Robert FontanaTesoureirosamu.fontana@hotmail.com(54) 3443 6530
Romeu Luis BressanTesoureiro Adjuntoromeu.br2014@gmail.com(54) 3443 4533
Elói GaliassiConselho Fiscalelebraz@elebraz.com.br(54) 3443 2313
Jandir OlmiConselho Fiscalvendas.belmondo@gmail.com(54) 3443 1235
Edilson Luis DeitosConselho Fiscaledilson@zandei.com.br(54) 3443 9005
Julio Becker RoosConselho Fiscal Suplentejulio.roos@sulmaq.com.br(54) 3443 8822
Marcelo Weiller ChavesConselho Fiscal Suplentemarcelowchaves@mwdobrasil.com.br(54) 3443 3344
Joel TrevisoConselho Fiscal Suplenteeco.sustentavel@hotmail.com(54) 3443 6028
Rodrigo MarinConselho Deliberativopedidos@supermercadosmarin.com.br(54) 3443 2464
Fábio MoroniConselho Deliberativocisco@montedata.com.br(54) 3443 1708
Luciano Navildo LisotConselho Deliberativoluciano@moveislisot.com.br(54) 3443 1316
Paulo Roberto Dos SantosConselho Deliberativoexecutivo@cicguapore.com.br(54) 3443 4123
José Antonio GhellerConselho Deliberativoja@gheller.com.br(54) 3443 9100

Gestão 2014/2016

Rodrigo MarinPresidenterodrigo@supermercadosmarin.com.br(54) 3443 2464
Léo FabrisVice Presidente Indústrialeo@leojoias.com.br(54) 3443 3509
Marciano FaggionVice Presidente Comérciofagghi@fagghi.com.br(54) 3443 1527
Edmilson ZorteaVice Presidente Serviçoedmilson@escritorioasseplan.com.br(54) 3443 4206
Alex ScalcoVice Presidente Agronegóciovinicolascalco@gmail.com(54) 3443 6398
Éder Giaretta1º Secretárioeder@vinicolagiaretta.com.br(54) 3443 1806
Leandro Betanin2º Secretárioleandro@zandei.com.br(54) 3443 9000
Samuel Robert Fontana1º Tesoureirosamuel_fontana@sicredi.com.br(54) 3443 6530
Alex Ronaldo Marcolina2º Tesoureiroalex@metalmarc.com.br(54) 3443 3026
Jandir OlmiConselho Fiscalbelmondo@net11.com.br(54) 3443 1235
Edilson DeitosConselho Fiscaledilson@zandei.com.br(54) 3443 9000
Julio Bordin RoosConselho Fiscaljulio.roos@sulmaq.com.br(54) 3443 8822
Eliane Neusa MagnanConselho Fiscaleliane@elegance.com.br(54) 3443 8300
Elói GaliassiConselho Fiscal Suplenteelebraz@hotmail.com(54) 3443 2313
Tamor RomanziniConselho Fiscal Suplenteimpressul@tl.com.br(54) 3443 1480
Dra. Renata PoleseDepartamento Jurídicoreadv@gmail.com(54) 3443 1388
Mário MaroccoDepartamento Saúdecontabilidade@mesel.com.br(54) 3443 1314
Luiz Alberto BruschiDepartamento Segurançavendas4@rasatronic.com.br(54) 3443 2122
Nilso Carlos ZorteaConselheiro de Apoiozortea@zorteajoias.com.br(54) 3443 3132
Marcelo Weiller ChavesConselho Deliberativomarcelowchaves@mwdobrasil.com.br(54) 3443 1842
José Antônio GhellerConselho Deliberativoja@gheller.com.br(54) 3443 9101
Paulo Roberto dos SantosConselho Deliberativoprssantos@hotmail.com(54) 3443 4123
Luciano Navildo LisotConselho Deliberativomoveislisot@hotmai.com(54) 3443 1316
Fábio MoroniConselho Deliberativocisco@montedata.com.br(54) 3443 1708